Ticket






Ticket

Concert Tickets - U2 Tickets - Wicked Tickets - Blonde Tickets

Hairspray Ticket - Incubus Ticket - Metallica Tickets - Nascar Tickets






Incubus Tales

RRP $29.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Welcome to the intriguing city of dreams, Noctemberg, where it is always night, and to Phantasies, a very special shop run by Dhiar, proprietor and gay incubus. Sensuality is more than just Dhiar's stock in trade, it is his raison d'etre. In Incubus Tales: A Thousand Words, Dhiar meets new loves, rekindles relationships, and bring his special brand of sexual healing to lovers and readers alike. Featuring the same main character as the popular Incubus Tales webcomic, Incubus Tales: A Thousand Words ran as a fiction serial on the Circlet Press website in 2012. Now collecting all 50 "nights" into a single volume, "A Thousand Words" is a sweet, sensuous journey through the heart and soul of Dhiar. Dhiar loves all and judges none, whether they are jaded vampires, questioning angels, or even naive humans. His adventures are literary erotic iyashikei--arousing to the flesh, but soothing to the soul. Includes five original illustrations by Hushicho.


The Ticket

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

If you knew you would die TOMORROW, what would you do before you went? TODAY? In the vein of TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE, and THE LAST LECTURE, THE TICKET is a fable that makes a perfect gift. It follows the journey of 35-year-old Max Sharp on his morning commute when a mysterious train conductor hands him a special ticket. On it is printed: Tomorrow. When Max asks 'Where to?," the conductor answers "Heaven." When the only other passenger suffers a heart attack and dies, Max finds a copy of the Ticket in his pocket too. What do you do when you all you have left is Today?



Search

Ticket Articles

Concert Tickets U2 Tickets Wicked Tickets Blonde Tickets
Hairspray Ticket Incubus Ticket Metallica Tickets Nascar Tickets
Music Ticket

Ticket Books

Concert Tickets U2 Tickets Wicked Tickets Blonde Tickets
Hairspray Ticket Incubus Ticket Metallica Tickets Nascar Tickets
Music Ticket

Ticket